We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coppins Service Center
716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John/Carol06/29/2017
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my brother, Frank White. He is very happy with your service and so are we.
    Doug/Susan06/29/2017
Through more than 60 years of driving, Coppins Service Center stands out as the Number 1 facility for car service and repair that I have visited. My hat is off to them for honest efficiency and fully reasonable pricing. Keep up the good work!
    Nick06/22/2017
    Linda05/19/2017
Great service as always.
    Benjamin05/09/2017
excellent service always with a smile thrown in as an added bonus
    Margie/Tim05/04/2017
    Vince/Marolyn03/20/2017
You can always count on the Coppins people to take very good care of you. They are courteous, care about their customers and always fair in pricing.
    Paul02/03/2017
I always get great service at Coppins!!
    Paul12/22/2016
A great place to get your cars serviced. They are taking care of my 2 cars and old pickup truck!!! Highly recommend them!!
    Robert/Margaret11/17/2016
wonderful work, wonderful people
    Doug/Susan11/11/2016
Top notch reliable service.
    Bill/Teresa10/27/2016
    Ralph10/20/2016
everything is ok
    Linda10/01/2016
All necessary work for oil change was done quickly and staff always courteous
    Ralph09/29/2016
    John09/29/2016
Terrific service. They diagnosed a difficult problem in the left front wheel and corrected it quickly for less than $100 total. I am completely satisfied. JTA
    Paul09/29/2016
Fixed my truck when they said they would and it is running great!
    Linda09/08/2016
Great job with the oil change and quick turnaround. We dropped at off at 8 and it was ready by 10:30.
    Sue08/11/2016
Quick appointment, quick service, quality repairs. Very satisfied!
    Chris07/28/2016
5 Excellent and friendly service from all Coppins' employees.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
  • shop photo