We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coppins Service Center
716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Elizabeth05/19/2016
    Marty/Jennifer05/05/2016
The noise in the rear passenger tire area still exists. So the problem was not fixed. I am also still monitoring the radiator. I still smell anti-freeze from time to time and had to fill the reserve bucket a few days after getting the gasket and thermostat replaced
    Anna05/05/2016
Excellent service & cofee WTB.
    George04/14/2016
Since we moved to Lewiston in1965, we have depended on Coppins for auto repair. We're on our third generation, without disappointment.
    Anne04/07/2016
Great customer service. My car was in and out super quick.
    Mary03/03/2016
    Bob02/11/2016
    Annette01/22/2016
Excellent service!!!!
    Paul01/19/2016
Very pleased with the service provided in fixing my old truck. Super job and everything done works great!!! I had somewhat major work done and very pleased with the results!!
    Joe/Janine01/14/2016
We had a last minute emergency on a Sunday and I called Jay going up the hill Monday morning. The first Monday after New Years and the car was picked up and repaired at a very busy time. They really saved us a lot of inconvenience.
    Elizabeth12/31/2015
Coppins is always a reliable, trustworthy service station with a helpful, friendly staff. I appreciate their honestly, skill, and the rides to and from home when necessary. I plan to continue using their services!
    Linda12/24/2015
As always, gray service, cordial and efficient staff.
    Annette12/17/2015
We have been customers of Coppins for about 10 years and have found their professionalism excellent. The staff is always accommodating even when I just need to have air put in my tires. Love the location and the staff is excellent!!!
    Bill/Rita12/17/2015
Excellent service at a fair price.
    Cathy11/05/2015
Coppins always provides me with quality service. The staff is always available to address any concerns about my vehicle. It is a pleasure dealing with a business that provides good customer service.
    Chris10/25/2015
    Bill/Rita09/10/2015
Excellent service at a fair price
    Jane09/05/2015
honest, fast and reliable
    Bill/Rita08/13/2015
Fair price. Excellent service
    Linda07/16/2015
Great work as always and I was called numerous times throughout the day to apprise me of the nature of repairs needed.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
  • shop photo