We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coppins Service Center
716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Al/Karen06/11/2015
    Chris04/23/2015
    Joe/Janine03/26/2015
Very happy as usual with the effort to get us in. The honesty and integrity of Jay and staff keeps us coming back.
    Alex03/26/2015
I am extremely satisfied with my service experiences with Coppins. The service has been professional, quick and reasonably priced. I discovered an element to the service in dealing with Coppins that I have not felt with the many other service centers I have used over the years in various states and Canada, and that is trust. Thank you.
    Vicki02/27/2015
    Bob01/23/2015
as always...good work by a fine crew; with humor thrown in for good measure. The delay in completing the work in timely fashion was not of their fault as it was a matter of waiting for suppliers to deliver the tire that caused the delay...
    John01/22/2015
Great service as always...
    Linda01/08/2015
    Carol01/02/2015
5's all the way across!!! Great value and outstanding service! Thank you for demonstrating what great customer service is all about.
    Pat12/18/2014
    Marilyn12/12/2014
    Bill/Rita11/27/2014
Excellent service at an affordable price
    Linda10/24/2014
Always wonderful, honest service.
    Joe/Jen10/02/2014
They did a fast, complete and low cost job. They work with you and keep you informed about the repairs.
    Linda09/19/2014
Always professional and courteous.
    Anne09/18/2014
Friendly and professional service. Part was ordered, arrived and was installed very quickly.
    Bill/Rita08/14/2014
Great service. Love the way they communicate with me about any future concerns
    Sue08/14/2014
top notch repairs always !
    Linda06/12/2014
Great work, reasonable prices, enthusiastic staff.
    Linda05/23/2014
A great place to have your car serviced. Extremely competent mechanics who are honest and ethical.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
  • shop photo