We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coppins Service Center
716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda/Doug 10/01/2016
All necessary work for oil change was done quickly and staff always courteous
  Ralph 09/29/2016
  John 09/29/2016
Terrific service. They diagnosed a difficult problem in the left front wheel and corrected it quickly for less than $100 total. I am completely satisfied. JTA
  Paul 09/29/2016
Fixed my truck when they said they would and it is running great!
  Linda/Doug 09/08/2016
Great job with the oil change and quick turnaround. We dropped at off at 8 and it was ready by 10:30.
  Clyde 08/11/2016
Quick appointment, quick service, quality repairs. Very satisfied!
  Chris 07/28/2016
5 Excellent and friendly service from all Coppins' employees.
  June 07/21/2016
Awesome, friendly service! No unnecessary add-ones to your bill!
  Paul 05/20/2016
Great service as always and great pricing. I highly recommend Coppins!!
  Elizabeth 05/19/2016
  Marty/Jennifer 05/05/2016
The noise in the rear passenger tire area still exists. So the problem was not fixed. I am also still monitoring the radiator. I still smell anti-freeze from time to time and had to fill the reserve bucket a few days after getting the gasket and thermostat replaced
  Bill 05/05/2016
Excellent service & cofee WTB.
  George/Joan 04/14/2016
Since we moved to Lewiston in1965, we have depended on Coppins for auto repair. We're on our third generation, without disappointment.
  Anne 04/07/2016
Great customer service. My car was in and out super quick.
  Mary 03/03/2016
  Bob/Rita 02/11/2016
  Ron/Annette 01/22/2016
Excellent service!!!!
  Paul 01/19/2016
Very pleased with the service provided in fixing my old truck. Super job and everything done works great!!! I had somewhat major work done and very pleased with the results!!
  Joe/Janine 01/14/2016
We had a last minute emergency on a Sunday and I called Jay going up the hill Monday morning. The first Monday after New Years and the car was picked up and repaired at a very busy time. They really saved us a lot of inconvenience.
  Elizabeth 12/31/2015
Coppins is always a reliable, trustworthy service station with a helpful, friendly staff. I appreciate their honestly, skill, and the rides to and from home when necessary. I plan to continue using their services!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-754-7020
near by local auto car shop
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
  • shop photo