Reviews

Coppins Service Center


716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (87)


 5     June 07/21/2016
Awesome, friendly service! No unnecessary add-ones to your bill!

 5     Paul 05/20/2016
Great service as always and great pricing. I highly recommend Coppins!!

 5     Elizabeth 05/19/2016

 5     Marty/Jennifer 05/05/2016
The noise in the rear passenger tire area still exists. So the problem was not fixed. I am also still monitoring the radiator. I still smell anti-freeze from time to time and had to fill the reserve bucket a few days after getting the gasket and thermostat replaced

 5     Bill 05/05/2016
Excellent service & cofee WTB.

 5     George/Joan 04/14/2016
Since we moved to Lewiston in1965, we have depended on Coppins for auto repair. We're on our third generation, without disappointment.

 5     Anne 04/07/2016
Great customer service. My car was in and out super quick.

 5     Mary 03/03/2016

 5     Bob/Rita 02/11/2016

 5     Ron/Annette 01/22/2016
Excellent service!!!!

 5     Paul 01/19/2016
Very pleased with the service provided in fixing my old truck. Super job and everything done works great!!! I had somewhat major work done and very pleased with the results!!

 5     Joe/Janine 01/14/2016
We had a last minute emergency on a Sunday and I called Jay going up the hill Monday morning. The first Monday after New Years and the car was picked up and repaired at a very busy time. They really saved us a lot of inconvenience.

 5     Elizabeth 12/31/2015
Coppins is always a reliable, trustworthy service station with a helpful, friendly staff. I appreciate their honestly, skill, and the rides to and from home when necessary. I plan to continue using their services!

 5     Linda/Doug 12/24/2015
As always, gray service, cordial and efficient staff.

 5     Ron/Annette 12/17/2015
We have been customers of Coppins for about 10 years and have found their professionalism excellent. The staff is always accommodating even when I just need to have air put in my tires. Love the location and the staff is excellent!!!

 5     Bill/Rita 12/17/2015
Excellent service at a fair price.

 5     Cathy 11/05/2015
Coppins always provides me with quality service. The staff is always available to address any concerns about my vehicle. It is a pleasure dealing with a business that provides good customer service.

 5     Chris 10/25/2015

 5     Bill/Rita 09/10/2015
Excellent service at a fair price

 5     Ray/Jane 09/05/2015
honest, fast and reliable

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next
Records per page: