We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coppins Service Center
716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Benjamin 05/09/2017
excellent service always with a smile thrown in as an added bonus
  Margie/Tim 05/04/2017
  Vince/Marolyn 03/20/2017
You can always count on the Coppins people to take very good care of you. They are courteous, care about their customers and always fair in pricing.
  Paul 02/03/2017
I always get great service at Coppins!!
  Paul 12/22/2016
A great place to get your cars serviced. They are taking care of my 2 cars and old pickup truck!!! Highly recommend them!!
  Robert/Margaret 11/17/2016
wonderful work, wonderful people
  Doug/Susan 11/11/2016
Top notch reliable service.
  Bill/Teresa 10/27/2016
  Ralph 10/20/2016
everything is ok
  Linda 10/01/2016
All necessary work for oil change was done quickly and staff always courteous
  Ralph 09/29/2016
  John 09/29/2016
Terrific service. They diagnosed a difficult problem in the left front wheel and corrected it quickly for less than $100 total. I am completely satisfied. JTA
  Paul 09/29/2016
Fixed my truck when they said they would and it is running great!
  Linda 09/08/2016
Great job with the oil change and quick turnaround. We dropped at off at 8 and it was ready by 10:30.
  Clyde 08/11/2016
Quick appointment, quick service, quality repairs. Very satisfied!
  Chris 07/28/2016
5 Excellent and friendly service from all Coppins' employees.
  June 07/21/2016
Awesome, friendly service! No unnecessary add-ones to your bill!
  Paul 05/20/2016
Great service as always and great pricing. I highly recommend Coppins!!
  Elizabeth 05/19/2016
  Marty/Jennifer 05/05/2016
The noise in the rear passenger tire area still exists. So the problem was not fixed. I am also still monitoring the radiator. I still smell anti-freeze from time to time and had to fill the reserve bucket a few days after getting the gasket and thermostat replaced
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-754-7020
near by local auto car shop
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
  • shop photo