We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coppins Service Center
716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Al/Diane 10/19/2017
  Nick/Sharon 10/19/2017
  Angie 08/31/2017
  John/Carol 06/29/2017
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my brother, Frank White. He is very happy with your service and so are we.
  Doug/Susan 06/29/2017
Through more than 60 years of driving, Coppins Service Center stands out as the Number 1 facility for car service and repair that I have visited. My hat is off to them for honest efficiency and fully reasonable pricing. Keep up the good work!
  Nick 06/22/2017
  Linda/Doug 05/19/2017
Great service as always.
  Benjamin 05/09/2017
excellent service always with a smile thrown in as an added bonus
  Margie/Tim 05/04/2017
  Vince/Marolyn 03/20/2017
You can always count on the Coppins people to take very good care of you. They are courteous, care about their customers and always fair in pricing.
  Paul 02/03/2017
I always get great service at Coppins!!
  Paul 12/22/2016
A great place to get your cars serviced. They are taking care of my 2 cars and old pickup truck!!! Highly recommend them!!
  Robert/Margaret 11/17/2016
wonderful work, wonderful people
  Doug/Susan 11/11/2016
Top notch reliable service.
  Bill/Teresa 10/27/2016
  Ralph 10/20/2016
everything is ok
  Linda/Doug 10/01/2016
All necessary work for oil change was done quickly and staff always courteous
  Ralph 09/29/2016
  John 09/29/2016
Terrific service. They diagnosed a difficult problem in the left front wheel and corrected it quickly for less than $100 total. I am completely satisfied. JTA
  Paul 09/29/2016
Fixed my truck when they said they would and it is running great!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-754-7020
near by local auto car shop
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
  • shop photo