We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Coppins Service Center
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
4.99/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob/Rita 03/17/2018
After last visit with Subaru : found two screwdrivers you left on the engine block. Discovered them when I went to fill the windshield reservoir yesterday.
  Margie/Tim 01/18/2018
Great service
  John 01/11/2018
Great service as always and friendly staff.
  Kelly 12/29/2017
Best service station in western NY.
  Linda/Doug 11/30/2017
Great service on my Buick Enclave, oil change and tire rotation. Friendly and accommodating staff.
  Doug/Susan 11/09/2017
I learned from a dealership service manager in the past month that our vehicle needed some rather important work done. Our car is of foreign manufacture, is now 7 years old and has been driven over 140,000 miles. Since our purchase in 2010, it has been, as far as possible, serviced at Coppins Service Center, and we have gained such confidence in their competence that we did not hesitate to ask Jay and his fellows to perform the required work. We were running short on time to have the work done before we were expecting to be miles from home, but on 2 days notice, Jay assured us that he would get the job done, even though the parts were in short supply, and I suspect other work on other projects was probably going to have to be rescheduled. Needless to say, Jay stuck to his promise, and we set forth on another 10,000 miles trip the next day knowing that the work was done properly and carefully. Jay, to you and all of your associates, many, many thanks. Doug and Susan.
  Bill/Rita 11/09/2017
  Bill/Rita 11/09/2017
  Al/Diane 10/19/2017
  Nick/Sharon 10/19/2017
  Angie 08/31/2017
  John/Carol 06/29/2017
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my brother, Frank White. He is very happy with your service and so are we.
  Doug/Susan 06/29/2017
Through more than 60 years of driving, Coppins Service Center stands out as the Number 1 facility for car service and repair that I have visited. My hat is off to them for honest efficiency and fully reasonable pricing. Keep up the good work!
  Nick 06/22/2017
  Linda/Doug 05/19/2017
Great service as always.
  Benjamin 05/09/2017
excellent service always with a smile thrown in as an added bonus
  Margie/Tim 05/04/2017
  Vince/Marolyn 03/20/2017
You can always count on the Coppins people to take very good care of you. They are courteous, care about their customers and always fair in pricing.
  Paul 02/03/2017
I always get great service at Coppins!!
  Paul 12/22/2016
A great place to get your cars serviced. They are taking care of my 2 cars and old pickup truck!!! Highly recommend them!!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
  • shop photo