We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coppins Service Center
716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda/Doug 12/24/2015
As always, gray service, cordial and efficient staff.
  Ron/Annette 12/17/2015
We have been customers of Coppins for about 10 years and have found their professionalism excellent. The staff is always accommodating even when I just need to have air put in my tires. Love the location and the staff is excellent!!!
  Bill/Rita 12/17/2015
Excellent service at a fair price.
  Cathy 11/05/2015
Coppins always provides me with quality service. The staff is always available to address any concerns about my vehicle. It is a pleasure dealing with a business that provides good customer service.
  Chris 10/25/2015
  Bill/Rita 09/10/2015
Excellent service at a fair price
  Ray/Jane 09/05/2015
honest, fast and reliable
  Bill/Rita 08/13/2015
Fair price. Excellent service
  Linda/Doug 07/16/2015
Great work as always and I was called numerous times throughout the day to apprise me of the nature of repairs needed.
  Al/Karen 06/11/2015
  Chris 04/23/2015
  Joe/Janine 03/26/2015
Very happy as usual with the effort to get us in. The honesty and integrity of Jay and staff keeps us coming back.
  Alex 03/26/2015
I am extremely satisfied with my service experiences with Coppins. The service has been professional, quick and reasonably priced. I discovered an element to the service in dealing with Coppins that I have not felt with the many other service centers I have used over the years in various states and Canada, and that is trust. Thank you.
  Vicki 02/27/2015
  Bob 01/23/2015
as always...good work by a fine crew; with humor thrown in for good measure. The delay in completing the work in timely fashion was not of their fault as it was a matter of waiting for suppliers to deliver the tire that caused the delay...
  John 01/22/2015
Great service as always...
  Linda/Doug 01/08/2015
  Carol 01/02/2015
5's all the way across!!! Great value and outstanding service! Thank you for demonstrating what great customer service is all about.
  Pat 12/18/2014
  Marilyn 12/12/2014
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-754-7020
near by local auto car shop
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
  • shop photo