Reviews

Coppins Service Center


716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (85)


 5     Al/Karen 06/11/2015

 5     Chris 04/23/2015

 5     Joe/Janine 03/26/2015
Very happy as usual with the effort to get us in. The honesty and integrity of Jay and staff keeps us coming back.

 5     Alex 03/26/2015
I am extremely satisfied with my service experiences with Coppins. The service has been professional, quick and reasonably priced. I discovered an element to the service in dealing with Coppins that I have not felt with the many other service centers I have used over the years in various states and Canada, and that is trust. Thank you.

 5     Vicki 02/27/2015

 5     Bob 01/23/2015
as always...good work by a fine crew; with humor thrown in for good measure. The delay in completing the work in timely fashion was not of their fault as it was a matter of waiting for suppliers to deliver the tire that caused the delay...

 5     John 01/22/2015
Great service as always...

 5     Linda/Doug 01/08/2015

 5     Carol 01/02/2015
5's all the way across!!! Great value and outstanding service! Thank you for demonstrating what great customer service is all about.

 5     Pat 12/18/2014

 5     Marilyn 12/12/2014

 5     Bill/Rita 11/27/2014
Excellent service at an affordable price

 5     Linda/Doug 10/24/2014
Always wonderful, honest service.

 5     Joe/Jen 10/02/2014
They did a fast, complete and low cost job. They work with you and keep you informed about the repairs.

 5     Linda/Doug 09/19/2014
Always professional and courteous.

 5     Anne 09/18/2014
Friendly and professional service. Part was ordered, arrived and was installed very quickly.

 5     Bill/Rita 08/14/2014
Great service. Love the way they communicate with me about any future concerns

 5     Clyde 08/14/2014
top notch repairs always !

 5     Linda/Doug 06/12/2014
Great work, reasonable prices, enthusiastic staff.

 5     Linda/Doug 05/23/2014
A great place to have your car serviced. Extremely competent mechanics who are honest and ethical.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next
Records per page: