We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coppins Service Center
716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe/Janine 03/26/2015
Very happy as usual with the effort to get us in. The honesty and integrity of Jay and staff keeps us coming back.
  Alex 03/26/2015
I am extremely satisfied with my service experiences with Coppins. The service has been professional, quick and reasonably priced. I discovered an element to the service in dealing with Coppins that I have not felt with the many other service centers I have used over the years in various states and Canada, and that is trust. Thank you.
  Vicki 02/27/2015
  Bob 01/23/2015
as always...good work by a fine crew; with humor thrown in for good measure. The delay in completing the work in timely fashion was not of their fault as it was a matter of waiting for suppliers to deliver the tire that caused the delay...
  John 01/22/2015
Great service as always...
  Linda 01/08/2015
  Carol 01/02/2015
5's all the way across!!! Great value and outstanding service! Thank you for demonstrating what great customer service is all about.
  Pat 12/18/2014
  Marilyn 12/12/2014
  Bill/Rita 11/27/2014
Excellent service at an affordable price
  Linda 10/24/2014
Always wonderful, honest service.
  Joe/Jen 10/02/2014
They did a fast, complete and low cost job. They work with you and keep you informed about the repairs.
  Linda 09/19/2014
Always professional and courteous.
  Anne 09/18/2014
Friendly and professional service. Part was ordered, arrived and was installed very quickly.
  Bill/Rita 08/14/2014
Great service. Love the way they communicate with me about any future concerns
  Clyde 08/14/2014
top notch repairs always !
  Linda 06/12/2014
Great work, reasonable prices, enthusiastic staff.
  Linda 05/23/2014
A great place to have your car serviced. Extremely competent mechanics who are honest and ethical.
  Paul 03/06/2014
As usual Jay and his staff did an outstanding job on repairing my car!!! Thanks again!!1
  Thomas 09/12/2013
The work on my car was done in a timely manner. It was done right and I'm happy with it.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-754-7020
near by local auto car shop
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
  • shop photo