Reviews

Coppins Service Center


716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (85)


 5     Paul 03/06/2014
As usual Jay and his staff did an outstanding job on repairing my car!!! Thanks again!!1

 5     Thomas 09/12/2013
The work on my car was done in a timely manner. It was done right and I'm happy with it.

 5     Chris 06/14/2013

 5     Ken/Nancy 04/25/2013
Very happy with the service I got recently. I called for an appointment where I could wait for the work to be done. Got one within a couple days and the work was done very timely.

 5     Andrew 04/19/2013
Great service.

 5     John 03/21/2013
Great service - a pleasure to deal with them and their staff.

 5     Chris 02/15/2013
The sevice was great and I really appreciate your getting my information readings back to English from killometers.

 5     Paul 02/14/2013
Super Service. Service was done on time! I highly recommend Coppins!!

 5     John/Carol 12/20/2012
always good service! Thanks

 5     Paul 10/25/2012
Great job in diagnosing the problem with my car and fixing it!!!

 5     Chris 09/20/2012

 5     Gary 10/14/2011
thanks for the great service,i feel confident going into winter with these tires and the price was great. thanks again!

 5     Ray/Jane 09/22/2011
always do great fast work. Not only that. but you are nice too!!!

 5     Don 08/25/2011
Coppins is fair and fast. Best auto service experience. Highly recommended!

 5     Jeff 08/20/2011
Fabulous service, as always. I came in with an emergency and they took me right away. In and out in 20 minutes!

 5     Bill/Rita 08/11/2011
Excellent service at a fair price

 5     John 07/14/2011
The work performed on my auto is always done correctly. I used to work on cars and you have some of the best service trained technicians in the area. I never have to worry that the job was not done properly and I always recommend your shop to others. Thanks!!! John Attanasio

 5     Mary 06/02/2011
I was especially impressed by how accommodating Coppins Service Center was. I had forgotten to get my car inspected, and I was prepared to have to wait a day or more for service. But they took me right away and inspected the car while I waited.

 5     John 05/19/2011
You guys at Coppins are great. I know you will always give me an honest opinion concerning the vehicle and what is needed to keep it running great. Thanks!!!! I really appreciate it.

 5     Gary 04/15/2011
sometimes we are the bug,but sometimes we are the friggin windshield lets go splat some bugs!!!!!

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next
Records per page: