We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coppins Service Center
716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Paul03/06/2014
As usual Jay and his staff did an outstanding job on repairing my car!!! Thanks again!!1
    Thomas09/12/2013
The work on my car was done in a timely manner. It was done right and I'm happy with it.
    Chris06/14/2013
    Ken/Nancy04/25/2013
Very happy with the service I got recently. I called for an appointment where I could wait for the work to be done. Got one within a couple days and the work was done very timely.
    Andrew04/19/2013
Great service.
    John03/21/2013
Great service - a pleasure to deal with them and their staff.
    Chris02/15/2013
The sevice was great and I really appreciate your getting my information readings back to English from killometers.
    Paul02/14/2013
Super Service. Service was done on time! I highly recommend Coppins!!
    John/Carol12/20/2012
always good service! Thanks
    Paul10/25/2012
Great job in diagnosing the problem with my car and fixing it!!!
    Chris09/20/2012
    Gary10/14/2011
thanks for the great service,i feel confident going into winter with these tires and the price was great. thanks again!
    Jane09/22/2011
always do great fast work. Not only that. but you are nice too!!!
    Don08/25/2011
Coppins is fair and fast. Best auto service experience. Highly recommended!
    Jeff08/20/2011
Fabulous service, as always. I came in with an emergency and they took me right away. In and out in 20 minutes!
    Bill/Rita08/11/2011
Excellent service at a fair price
    John07/14/2011
The work performed on my auto is always done correctly. I used to work on cars and you have some of the best service trained technicians in the area. I never have to worry that the job was not done properly and I always recommend your shop to others. Thanks!!! John Attanasio
    Mary06/02/2011
I was especially impressed by how accommodating Coppins Service Center was. I had forgotten to get my car inspected, and I was prepared to have to wait a day or more for service. But they took me right away and inspected the car while I waited.
    John05/19/2011
You guys at Coppins are great. I know you will always give me an honest opinion concerning the vehicle and what is needed to keep it running great. Thanks!!!! I really appreciate it.
    Gary04/15/2011
sometimes we are the bug,but sometimes we are the friggin windshield lets go splat some bugs!!!!!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
  • shop photo